Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Nithya Manoharan ( bm246024 )  
Last Login : 2016-09-28 21:47:37
Posted By : Sibling
She is 31, Unmarried Vania . Nativity is - chennai . She has done MBBS/BDS. She is a Doctor.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Nithya Manoharan Age: 31
Height: 5ft 4in - 162cm Weight: 65
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : O+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vania
Diet: Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Rishabam (Taurus) Lagnam: Mesham (Aries)
Natchathiram: Rohini Gothram: Thanthunthi Maharishi gothram
Horoscope Match: Required    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBBS/BDS - Medical
Education in Detail: MBBS(Russia)
Occupation: Doctor
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : -
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Not entered
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
Personality information
My daughter is a person with soft heart ,strong values , God Fearing and Fun loving person .My daughter has completed her MBBS from Russia .
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation: Business    Mother's Occupation:Home Maker
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
We are a Family of Four , Sweet , Loving , Caring and Down to earth Family with Traditional Values. I am Running a Business and My Wife is a Home maker . We have 2 daughters , My Elder Daughter is Married and Settled in United Kingdom , My Son in Law is a Business Analyst in UK , we have a Beautiful Grand Daughter who is 3 1/2 years Old and Going to Playgroup in UK. My Youngest Daughter is Nithya ,she has Completed her MBBS From Russia , We are searching a suitable Alliance for her in the Field of Medicine ( Doctors) Preferably within Tamil Nadu and a Son into our Family . We Welcome him with Great love and Affection.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.