Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

R.Sathya ( bm246680 )  
 
Last Login : 2015-11-09 16:00:10
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
She is 29, Unmarried Devanga . Nativity is Dindigul . She has done MSc. She is a Teacher.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: R.Sathya Age: 29
Height: 5ft 2in - 157cm Weight: 58
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Devanga
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Kumbham (Aquarius) Lagnam: Kumbham (Aquarius)
Natchathiram: Pooradam Gothram: Not entered
Horoscope Match: Required    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MSc - Zoology
Education in Detail: M.Sc(Zoology), B.Ed(Zoology).
Occupation: Teacher
Occupation in Detail: Zoology teacher for Higher secondary class.
Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
This profile is created for my in-born sister. She born and brought up in tamil ethnic culture. She knows family values well and have understanding attitude. Looking for a partner, who can understand her well and can withstand on life's Ups & Downs.
 
Family Details
Family Values: Traditional
Father's Occupation:     Mother's Occupation:
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 2
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Our father was an auto-driver and mother is a house wife. I(Sundar) an eldest, studied BE,IMBA and have been working as Team Lead in MNC.My first sister 'Sathya'(Bride), studied MSc, B.Ed and have been working as PG teacher in Dindigul. My second sister studied ME and have been working as Assistant professor in Engineering college. My third sister, have been studying ME. We are from middle family and knows family values well.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.