Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

MOHAN RAJ ( bm307721 )  
 
  1  2
Last Login : 2017-05-06 18:51:39
       
Posted By : Parent / Guardian
       
He is 27, Unmarried Vania . Nativity is TRICHY / now New Delhi . He has done MBA/PGDM. He is a Finance Professional.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: MOHAN RAJ Age: 27
Height: 6ft 2in - 187cm Weight: 75
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : B- Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vania
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Kanni (Virgo)
Natchathiram: Pooram Gothram: VISHWAMITHRAR
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - Commerce
Education in Detail: MBA
Occupation: Finance Professional
Occupation in Detail: -
Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Delhi Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
I am straight forward, kind & practical. Born & Brought up in delhi. Working in HDB financial services as a Branch operation manager in delhi & also pursuing MBA from Sikkim Manipal University.
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: SELF EMPLOYED (CATERING BUSINESS)    Mother's Occupation:HOUSE WIFE
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Four members in our family got settled & having own flats in delhi. Father doing own business of catering. One younger sister got married & settled in Chennai. Parents belongs from Trichy. Matching Stars: Aswini, Krithiagai, Thiruvathirai, Uthiram,Ashtam, Avittam, Sadhyam, Uthiradam. Not Matching Raasi: Meenam, Makaram.

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 21 - 25 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm - 5ft 7in - 170cm Weight 59 -
Body Type Average Complexion Fair
Special Cases None Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education B.Com Banking Management Occupation Banker
Family values Moderate Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Chennai
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.