Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :



 Bride
Groom
to
with photos


  View Profile

venkatesh ( bm311286 )  
 
Last Login : 2018-08-14 19:22:23
       
Posted By : Self
       
I am 33, Divorced Vania . Nativity is Kovilpati . I have done MBA/PGDM. I am a Manager.


Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend
Horoscope

 
Primary Information
Name: venkatesh Age: 33
Height: 5ft 9in - 175cm Weight: 77
Body Type: Average Complexion: Fair
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
 
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Vania
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Simham (Leo) Lagnam: Dhanus (Sagittarius)
Natchathiram: Magam Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
 
Educational & Professional Information
Education: MBA/PGDM - -
Education in Detail: MBA
Occupation: Manager
Occupation in Detail: Area Sales Manager AgroTech Foods Ltd.(Sundrop Oil)
Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 6,00,000
 
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Citizen
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Not entered
 
Personality information
-
 
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: business man    Mother's Occupation:housewife
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 1  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
-

 
Partner Preference Specifications
 
My Partner Preferences
Age 26 - 30 Marital status Divorced
Height 5ft 1in - 154cm - 5ft 8in - 172cm Weight 60 -
Body Type Doesnt Matter Complexion Doesnt Matter
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Hindu Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
 
 
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.